Kauneimmat joululaulumme

Kauneimmat joululaulumme

Kauneimmat joululaulumme

Price 172,80kr

A sheet music collection of the most beautiful Finnish Christmas songs.


  • Voice/piano : Album, 28 finnish christmas songs and carols
  • ISMN 979-0-55009-302-7
  • Publisher: Fennica Gehrman
  • Print year:
  • Format: Paperback / Softback
  • Language: Multiple languages, Finnish and Swedish
  • Lenght: 50 pages
  • Product subject: Vocal works
In stock


  1. Sibelius, Jean: Joulu saapuu portin luo *) / Nu står jul vid snöigt port
  2. Sibelius, Jean: Tervehtii jo meitä joulu armahin **) / Nu så kommer julen
  3. Sibelius, Jean: Jo joutuu ilta / Det mörknar ute
  4. Sibelius, Jean: En etsi valtaa, loistoa / Giv mig ej glans, ej guld, ej prakt
  5. Sibelius, Jean: On hanget korkeat, nietokset / Visst drivor höga som skyn vi ha
  6. Collan, Karl: Sylvian joululaulu / Sylvias julvisa
  7. Hannikainen, P. J.: Hiljaa, hiljaa helkkyellen / Lyss till kvällens milda toner
  8. Hannikainen, P. J. Tuikkikaa, oi joulun tähtöset
  9. Hannikainen, P. J. Kautta tyynen, vienon yön / I den stilla nattens fred
  10. Merikanto, Oskar: Joulu tullut on
  11. Kotilainen, Otto: Kun joulu on / När jul är när
  12. Kotilainen, Otto: Varpunen jouluaamuna / Sparven på julmorgonen
  13. Palmgren, Selim: Ja neitsyt pikkupoijuttansa / Och jungfrun gömmer troget
  14. Melartin, Erkki: Yön keskellä tähtönen loisti / Du strålande Betlehemsstjärna
  15. Kaski, Heino: Mökit nukkuu lumiset / Skog och fält i snöskrud stå
  16. Maasalo, Armas: Joulun kellot / Juleklockor
  17. Madetoja, Leevi: Arkihuolesi kaikki heitä / Vardagssorgerna glöm dem alla
  18. Madetoja, Leevi: Nuo tähtöset taivaan / De glimmande ljus
  19. Madetoja, Leevi: Enkelien joululaulu
  20. Hannikainen, Ilmari: Odotan jouluvierasta
  21. Pohjanmies, Juhani: Talvi-iltana
  22. Hannikainen, Väinö: On maassa hanget puhtahat / På marken ligger dunmjuk snö
  23. Ranta, Sulho: Taas kaikki kauniit muistot / Nu komma alla minnen
  24. Turunen, Martti: Me käymme joulun viettohon / Vi gå att fira julens fest
  25. Kuusisto, Kuusisto: Sä kansa vaeltava ***) / O mänskobarn, vi skall i natt
  26. Kuusisto, Kuusisto: Joulu saapuu / Julen nalkas
  27. Sonninen, Ahti: Rauhaa, vain rauhaa / Hör, julens klockor ring in frid
  28. Parviainen, Jarmo: Betlehem

*) alternative lyrics "Joulupukki kolkuttaa"

**) alternative lyrics "Jo on joulu täällä"

***) alternative lyrics "Oi saavu, rauhan juhla"

Compatible products

Your shopping cart is empty

Terms and conditions

Following payment methods are accepted:

  1. Bank transfer or Credit and Debit cards
  2. Cash-On-Delivery (premium 5,50 euros)
  3. Invoice (only for business ID)

The total price is paid in advance with the payment method 1. The payment is made on delivery with the payment method 2 (COD). The invoice method means that the payment is charged within the due date. The due date is normally 14 days after order. We recommend to use the bank transfer or credit and debit cards (method 1) if possible. So we will get the confirmation of payment instantly and we can rapidly move on the delivery.


If you want to pay the products with Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard or Eurocard credit cards, the payment happens via Checkout Finland Oy. Bells Publishing Ltd works as the supplier of the products and sends the products to the purchaser.

Paying via a credit card is free for the customer.

Debit and credit cards both are acceptable. If paying via the debit card option the amount will  be charged on your bank account and if you pay via Credit option the total sum of your purchase will be charged on your credit account.

If you have payed your order via a card and in case you cancel the order, the sum will be returned onto your account. The payment returned will be seen on your account usually in a week.

We do not save the data or any information of the credit/debit cards.


The company Checkout Finland Oy fulfills the payment and transferring process together with the following banks and financial institutions (Nordea Bank, Osuuspankki, Danske Bank, LähiTapiola, Aktia Bank, Noaa Bank, Paikallisosuuspankki, Säästöpankki, Handelsbanken, S-Pankki and Ålandsbanken).

Paying via bank transfer internet is free for the customer. The option works as a normal paying method over the internet.


For (Finnish) commercial companies the terms of payment is 14 days without a special contract. No billing fee will be charged.


The defective or damaged products will be changed to new ones. If receiving a defective product please contact us immediately.

Product Returns/ Reverts

The client has a legal right to return products purchased via our internet shop within 14 days.

The right to return ends if the product is used (The Finnish Consumer’s Protective Covering Act 6 Chapter 16§, mom 5/ Finnish Law: (Kuluttajansuojalaki: luku 6, 16§, momentti 5).

Please contact us immediately always before returning a product to ensure a smooth process. The client is personally responsible for the fees caused by returning or changing the product.

The right to return / unsubscribe from digital sheet music files ends as soon as the customer has downloaded the product or started downloading the product.

Privacy Policy

The information gathered in the connection of an order will be saved in our databases only for fulfilling the order and maintaining the customer relationship.

The Webstore of Bells Publishing Ltd uses SSL to secure connections. SSL secures data on the Internet, especially during online transactions or when transmitting confidential information. SSL allows sensitive information such as credit card numbers, social security numbers, and login credentials to be transmitted securely.

Situation in Stock

Bells Publishing Ltd (”We”) have a strong will to keep the stock records up to date. However, if the stock actually momentarily is lower than announced, it may happen that the client has ordered a product we have not in stock.

If that case, the customer will receive the information of the fault. In that case there are the three alternatives: We will order more products from our supplier and the delivery date will be delayed. There is no availability of the ordered product and the product is changed to another product. The order will be cancelled and the amount payed will be returned to the customer.

Downloadable products

The downloadable products: the digital sheet music (pdf) and audio files will be collected normally in the shopping cart. They are paid via the Klarna Checkout payment options. The direct internet link for downloading will be seen after the payment announcement is seen on the screen. In addition, the system will send a download link to the email address the customer has given to us.

The files are downloadable three times by the download link and during 30 days. The files are allowed to be downloaded into separate devices. The international copyright law is protecting the use of the files.

The digital sheet music scores can be printed onto a paper or they can be directly read from the screen of the different devices (e.g. computer, smart phone and tablet).


All prices include VAT 10% (printed sheet music, books) or 24% (recordings, audio files and digital sheet music, ebooks). We are keeping the prices up to date, but there are a small probability for incorrect price information.

 If the product is priced incorrectly, the choices are:

  1. The customer pays the difference
  2. The order is cancelled and the payment will be returned back to the customer.