Price 28,00 €

In stock

Religious christmas hymns and carols for a four part (satb) mixed choir a cappella.

Shipping costs

Collect in store
0,00 €
A customer picks up the order from Bells Publishing Oy office or makes an agreement of delivery with the entrepreneur.
Matkahuolto Near Parcel
5,40 €
The parcel is delivered to the Parcel Pick-up Point nearest to the consignee’s (recipient’s) address or chosen by the consignor (sender) within 1-3 workdays.
Small Parcel domestic
6,40 €
Delivered to the recipient's mail slot or box.
Postal Parcel
7,40 €
The recipient can have the parcel delivered to a postal outlet or a Parcel Point. The recipient is informed via email and SMS text message.

Your order can be shipped with these shipping methods.


  1. Bellman, Carl Michael: Häämatka – Liksom en herdinna
  2. Chydenius, Kaj (arr. by Jussi Tamminen): Nuoruustango
  3. Ehrström, Fredrik August (arr. by Karl Johan Moring): Lähde – Källan
  4. Ernesaks, Gustav: Hakkame, mehed, minema – Tästä me miehet lähemme
  5. Genetz, Emil: Metsänhartaus
  6. Gruber, Franz: Jouluyö, juhlayö – Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht
  7. Trad. (arr. by A. E. Hall): My Evaline
  8. Hannikainen, Ilmari: Saunalaulu
  9. Hannikainen, P. J.: Annin laulu
  10. Hannikainen, P. J.: Kevätsointuja
  11. Hermes, Eduard: Metsämiehen juomalaulu
  12. Holma, Juha: Löylyloitsu
  13. Härtel, G. A.: Sua tervehdin
  14. Järnefelt, Armas: Pois meni merehen päivä
  15. Järnefelt, Armas: Sirkka
  16. Kemppi, Usko (arr. by Henrik Lamberg): Vanhan merirosvon kapakassa
  17. Trad. (arr. by Heikki Klemetti): Oi, kallis Suomenmaa
  18. Kuula, Toivo: Eteläpohjalainen piirilaulu
  19. Kuula, Toivo: Iltatunnelma
  20. Kuusisto, Taneli: September
  21. Kuusisto, Taneli: Suomalainen rukous – Finsk bön
  22. Lagi, Rudolf: Sa, Herra, katse armoinen
  23. Lennon, John & McCartney, Paul (arr. by Pentti Viluksela): When I’m Sixty-Four
  24. Maasalo, Armas (arr. by Matti Hyökki): Tule kanssani, Herra Jeesus
  25. Madetoja, Leevi: Hän kulkevi kuin yli kukkien
  26. Madetoja, Leevi: Kaunehin maa – Det skönaste landet
  27. Malmstén, Georg (arr. by Vesa Tuomi): Auringon lapset
  28. Marschner, A. E.: Gute Nacht – Hyvästi
  29. Melakoski, Erkki (arr. by Teppo Salakka): Suvisia suruja
  30. Pacius, Fredrik: Suomen laulu
  31. Pacius, Fredrik: Trinklied – Juomalaulu
  32. Palmgren, Selim: Serenadi
  33. Trad. (arr. by Olavi Pesonen): Kun poijat ne raitilla
  34. Trad. (arr. by Michael Praetorius): Vanha joululaulu
  35. Salmenhaara, Erkki: Onpa tietty tietyssäni
  36. Schubert, Franz: Die Nacht – Yö
  37. Sibelius, Jean: Finlandia-hymni
  38. Sibelius, Jean: Sydämeni laulu
  39. Stuntz, J. H.: Ylioppilaslaulu
  40. Törnudd, Axel: Kirkonkäynti
Your shopping cart is empty

Terms and conditions

Following payment methods are accepted:

  1. Bank transfer or Credit and Debit cards
  2. Cash-On-Delivery (premium 5,50 euros)
  3. Invoice (only for business ID)

The total price is paid in advance with the payment method 1. The payment is made on delivery with the payment method 2 (COD). The invoice method means that the payment is charged within the due date. The due date is normally 14 days after order. We recommend to use the bank transfer or credit and debit cards (method 1) if possible. So we will get the confirmation of payment instantly and we can rapidly move on the delivery.


If you want to pay the products with American Express, Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard or Eurocard credit cards, the payment happens via Checkout Finland Oy and Paytrail. Bells Publishing Ltd works as the supplier of the products and sends the products to the purchaser.

Paying via a credit card is free for the customer.

Debit and credit cards both are acceptable. If paying via the debit card option the amount will  be charged on your bank account and if you pay via Credit option the total sum of your purchase will be charged on your credit account.

If you have payed your order via a card and in case you cancel the order, the sum will be returned onto your account. The payment returned will be seen on your account usually in a week.

We do not save the data or any information of the credit/debit cards.


The companies Checkout Finland Oy and Paytrail fulfill the payment and transferring process together with the following banks and financial institutions (Nordea Bank, Osuuspankki, Danske Bank, LähiTapiola, Aktia Bank, Noaa Bank, Paikallisosuuspankki, Säästöpankki, Handelsbanken, S-Pankki and Ålandsbanken).

Paying via bank transfer internet is free for the customer. The option works as a normal paying method over the internet.


For (Finnish) commercial companies the terms of payment is 14 days without a special contract. No billing fee will be charged.


Defective or damaged products will be changed to new ones. If receiving a defective product please contact us immediately.

Product Returns/ Reverts

The client has a legal right to return products purchased via our internet shop within 14 days.

The right to return ends if the product is used (The Finnish Consumer’s Protective Covering Act 6 Chapter 16§, mom 5/ Finnish Law: (Kuluttajansuojalaki: luku 6, 16§, momentti 5).

The money will be refunded to the original payment method.

Please contact us immediately always before returning a product to ensure a smooth process. The client is personally responsible for the fees caused by returning or changing the product.

The right to return/unsubscribe from digital sheet music files ends as soon as the customer has downloaded the product or started downloading the product.

Privacy Policy

The information gathered in the connection of an order will be saved in our databases only for fulfilling the order and maintaining the customer relationship.

The Webstore of Bells Publishing Ltd uses SSL to secure connections. SSL secures data on the Internet, especially during online transactions or when transmitting confidential information. SSL allows sensitive information such as credit card numbers, social security numbers, and login credentials to be transmitted securely.

Situation in Stock

Bells Publishing Ltd (”We”) have a strong will to keep the stock records up to date. However, if the stock actually momentarily is lower than announced, it may happen that the client has ordered a product we have not in stock.

If that case, the customer will receive the information about the fault. In that case there are three alternatives: We will order more products from our supplier and the delivery date will be delayed. There is no availability of the ordered product and the product is changed to another product. The order will be canceled and the amount paid will be returned to the customer.

Downloadable products

The downloadable products: the digital sheet music (pdf) and audio files will be collected normally in the shopping cart. They are paid via the Klarna Checkout payment options. The direct internet link for downloading will be seen after the payment announcement is seen on the screen. In addition, the system will send a download link to the email address the customer has given to us. The download link is in the order confirmation message (Products).

The files are downloadable 30 times by the download link and for 180 days. The files are allowed to be downloaded into separate devices. International copyright law is protecting the use of the files.

The digital sheet music scores can be printed onto a paper or they can be directly read from the screen of the different devices (e.g. computer, smartphone and tablet).


All prices include VAT 10% (printed sheet music, books) or 24% (recordings, audio files and digital sheet music, ebooks). We are keeping the prices up to date, but there is a small probability of incorrect price information.

 If the product is priced incorrectly, the choices are:

  1. The customer pays the difference
  2. The order is canceled and the payment will be returned back to the customer.